We attach great importance to your privacy. This is why we prevent your details being shared unnecessarily with the network platforms Facebook, Google+ and Twitter. Only when you click the respective button is your data is transferred to a social network provider. But only for the page in question and only for the selected service. If you don't object to sharing your data and wish to opt for greater convenience, you can permanently activate the button of the social network you use regularly.